Adult Hebrew w/ Rachel Walsh - Class 2- Intermediate

Adult Hebrew w/ Rachel Walsh - Class 2- Intermediate

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 02 2019 except Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Oct 02 2019. Also includes Wed Oct 16 2019, Wed Oct 23 2019, Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:15pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:15pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:15pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:15pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:15pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:15pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:15pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:15pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:15pm
Display on front page rotator?: