Adult Hebrew w/ Rachel Walsh - Class 1- Beginners

Adult Hebrew w/ Rachel Walsh - Class 1- Beginners

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 02 2019 except Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Oct 02 2019. Also includes Wed Oct 16 2019, Wed Oct 23 2019, Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Display on front page rotator?: