Chanting and Meditation

Chanting and Meditation

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Jun 06 2020 except Sat Jun 01 2019, Sat Jul 06 2019, Sat Aug 03 2019.
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:30am
Display on front page rotator?: