Social Action Committee

Social Action Committee

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the second Tuesday 9 times except Tue Jan 09 2018.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Display on front page rotator?: