Mid-Week Hebrew - TBE

Mid-Week Hebrew - TBE

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 16 2018 except Wed Sep 20 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Wed Oct 11 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Display on front page rotator?: