Mid-Week Hebrew - JCC

Mid-Week Hebrew  - JCC

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018 except Tue Oct 10 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 13 2018.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:30pm
Display on front page rotator?: