Family Shabbat Service and Dinner

Family Shabbat Service and Dinner

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Jul 13 2018 except Fri Jun 09 2017, Fri Jul 14 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017, Fri Sep 08 2017, Fri Jan 12 2018.
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:15pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:15pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:15pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:15pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:15pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:15pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:15pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 6:15pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 6:15pm
Display on front page rotator?: