Lay Led Worship Service

Lay Led Worship Service

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday 24 times except Fri Jul 21 2017, Fri Oct 20 2017, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Fri Jan 18 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019.
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Display on front page rotator?: 
Event Type: