Chant and Meditation

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 20 times except Sat Feb 18 2017, Sat May 20 2017, Sat Mar 17 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat May 19 2018.
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Display on front page rotator?: