Mid-Week Hebrew (TBE)

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 17 2017 except Wed Oct 05 2016, Wed Oct 12 2016, Wed Nov 23 2016, Wed Dec 21 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Apr 12 2017.
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Display on front page rotator?: